

Accountability Working Committee

Georgia's State Plan: Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA)

MEMBERSHIP

Member	Position	Agency/District
Allison Timberlake Chair	Director of Accountability	Georgia Department of Education
Molly Howard Co-Chair	Superintendent	Jefferson County Schools
Karl Mercer	Director of Accountability	Forsyth County Schools
Michele Sherman	Assistant Superintendent of Student Learning	Columbia County Schools
Terry Sapp	Director of High Schools	Hall County Schools
Louise Hutchins	Director of Testing & Data	Walton County Schools
Christopher Watkins	Principal	Treutlen High School, Treutlen County Schools
Lamont Sheffield	Assistant Principal	Baker Middle School, Muscogee County Schools
Sherri Moorman	Principal	East Laurens Primary School, Laurens County Schools
Cindy Marzen	Teacher, System Teacher of the Year	Tift County Schools
Kevin Tashlein	Strategy and Performance Officer	Gwinnett County Schools
Sam Rauschenberg	Deputy Director, Research, Policy, & Accountability	Governor's Office of Student Achievement
Cheryl Nahmias	Instructional Coach/IB Coordinator	Decatur City Schools
Susan Baker	STEM Director	Fulton County Schools
Dexter Mills	Executive Director	Northwest Georgia RESA
Mark Scott	Superintendent	Houston County Schools
Levette Williams	Chief Privacy Officer	Georgia Department of Education
Stephen Owens	Education Research Analyst	Georgia Department of Education
Zelphine Dixon	Assistant Director, Special Education	Georgia Department of Education
Barbara Wall	Director of CTAE	Georgia Department of Education