State Advisory Panel Membership 2016-2017

	Name	District
1.	Kristi Cox	1
2.	Juliet Hardeman	1
3.	Deanna Cross	2
4.	Annette Murphy	3
5.	Rita Barnes	4
6.	Amy Peterson	4
7.	Jevondolyn Redmond	4
8.	Patricia Sayeh	4
9.	Michelle Constantinides	5
10.	Susan Moody	5
11.	Ganesh Nayak	6
12.	Elizabeth Burns	7
13.	Colleen O'Toole	7
14.	Stephanie Alexander	8
15.	Gloria Glass	8
16.	Teresia Dunn	9
17.	Shemekia Gatson	10
18.	Alicia Gant	11
19.	Julia Rusert	11
20.	Kimberleigh Beard	12
21.	Juree Hall	13
22.	Laura Shyman	13
23.	Pam Hunter Dempsey	14

Other Representatives:

Christinia Brown Department of Juvenile Justice

Fanthnecia Dunbar Babies Can't Wait

Steve Derr Georgia Network for Educational and Therapeutic Support

Uzoma Anadu Department of Corrections
Jeffrey Allen GA Vocational Rehabilitation

Kyle Berry Division of Family and Children Services

Joya Carter-Hicks Higher Education
Leslie Lipson Georgia Advocacy Office

Eric McGhee McKinney-Vento Education for Homeless Children and Youth

Laura Smith Parent Training and Information Center

Paul West Georgia Council of Administrators of Special Education

Mike Newton Georgia School Superintendents' Association

Jacqueline Angel Little Georgia Parent Teacher Association

Vacant Georgia Department of Education, Charter Schools

Steve Derr GNETS Administrator