Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
GaDOE on Facebook GaDOE on Twitter GaDOE on Google Plus GaDOE on Youtube GaDOE on Twitter RSS

 Contact Team Members


If you have a question about a specific initiative within Georgia’s Race to the Top program, then please contact the appropriate individual.
 
Dr. Susan Andrews, Dept. of Education - Deputy Superintendent, Race to the Top
sandrews@doe.k12.ga.us

Clara Keith
, Dept. of Education – Associate Superintendent, Race to the Top ckeith@doe.k12.ga.us
 
Jon Rogers, Dept. of Education – Communications Director, Race to the Top
 
Wendy Grey, Dept. of Education – Project Manager, Race to the Top

Theon Washington II
, Dept. of Education – Fiscal Analyst/Auditor, Race to the Top
 
Roderick Ford, Dept. of Education – Fiscal Analyst/Auditor, Race to the Top
 

School Improvement
Avis King, Dept. of Education – Deputy Superintendent, School Improvement aking@doe.k12.ga.us
 
Cindy Saxon, Dept. of Education – Associate Superintendent, Teacher and Leader Effectiveness

Curriculm, Instruction, and Assessment
Martha Reichrath
, Dept. of Education – Deputy Superintendent, Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment mreichrath@doe.k12.ga.us
 
Melissa Fincher, Dept. of Education – Associate Superintendent, Assessment and Accountability mfincher@doe.k12.ga.us
 
Pam Smith, Dept. of Education – Director of Curriculum and Instruction pamsmith@doe.k12.ga.us
 

K- 12 Data System
Bob Swiggum, Dept. of Education – Chief Information Officer
 

Office of Student Achievement
Martha Ann Todd, Governor’s Office of Student Achievement, Executive Director
 
Kriste Elia, Office of Student Achievement, SLDS Director
 

Professional Standards Commission
Kelly Henson, Georgia Professional Standards Commission, Executive Secretary kelly.henson@gapsc.com
​​