Georgia Department of Education Title III, Part A Service Regions - FY24

David Tucker	Adria Griffin	Tammie Smith
BANKS COUNTY	ATKINSON COUNTY	APPLING COUNTY
BARTOW COUNTY	ATLANTA PUBLIC SCHOOLS	BACON COUNTY
CARROLL COUNTY	BARROW COUNTY	BALDWIN COUNTY
CARROLLTON CITY	BUFORD CITY	BIBB COUNTY
CATOOSA COUNTY	CALHOUN CITY	BROOKS COUNTY
CHEROKEE COUNTY	CARTERSVILLE CITY	BRYAN COUNTY
CLARKE COUNTY	CLAYTON COUNTY	BULLOCH COUNTY
COMMERCE CITY	COBB COUNTY	CAMDEN COUNTY
COWETA COUNTY	COLUMBIA COUNTY	CANDLER COUNTY
DALTON CITY	DECATUR CITY	CHATHAM COUNTY
DAWSON COUNTY	DEKALB COUNTY	COFFEE COUNTY
FAYETTE COUNTY	DOUGHERTY COUNTY	COLQUITT COUNTY
FLOYD COUNTY	DOUGLAS COUNTY	COOK COUNTY
FRANKLIN COUNTY	ECHOLS COUNTY	CRISP COUNTY
GILMER COUNTY	EVANS COUNTY	DECATUR COUNTY
GREENE COUNTY	FORSYTH COUNTY	DOOLY COUNTY
GRIFFIN-SPALDING	FULTON COUNTY	EFFINGHAM COUNTY
HABERSHAM COUNTY	GA CYBER ACADEMY	EMANUEL COUNTY
HALL COUNTY	GA FUGEES ACADEMY	GLYNN COUNTY
HART COUNTY	GAINESVILLE CITY SCHOOLS	GRADY COUNTY
HENRY COUNTY	GORDON COUNTY	HOUSTON COUNTY
JACKSON COUNTY	GWINNETT COUNTY	JASPER COUNTY
JEFFERSON CITY	ICAG-YALE (Consortium)	JEFF DAVIS COUNTY
LUMPKIN COUNTY	LONG COUNTY	LEE COUNTY
MORGAN COUNTY	LAURENS COUNTY	LIBERTY COUNTY
MOUNTAIN ED CHARTER	MADISON COUNTY	LOWNDES COUNTY
MUURAY COUNTY	MARIETTA CITY	MUSCOGEE COUNTY
NEWTON COUNTY	OGLETHORPE COUNTY	PEACH COUNTY
OCONEE COUNTY	RICHMOND COUNTY	PIERCE COUNTY
PAULDING COUNTY	ROCKDALE COUNTY	PUTNAM COUNTY
POLK COUNTY	STEPHENS COUNTY	SUMTER COUNTY
RABUN COUNTY	TATTNALL COUNTY	THOMAS COUNTY
ROME CITY SCHOOLS	WAYNE COUNTY	TIFT COUNTY
TRION CITY		TOOMBS COUNTY
TROUP COUNTY		VALDOSTA CITY
WALKER COUNTY		WARE COUNTY
WALTON COUNTY		
WHITFIELD COUNTY		

Georgia Department of Education Title III, Part A Service Regions - FY24