Georgia Department of Education 2021-2022 Title I Distinguished Schools

System ID	System Name	School Name	Title I Status
601	Appling County	Fourth District Elementary School	SWP
603	Bacon County	Bacon County Elementary School	SWP
608	Bartow County	Euharlee Elementary School	SWP
612	Bleckley County	Bleckley County Elementary School	SWP
612	Bleckley County	Bleckley Middle School	SWP
613	Brantley County	Hoboken Elementary School	SWP
613	Brantley County	Atkinson Elementary School	SWP
613	Brantley County	Nahunta Primary School	SWP
613	Brantley County	Nahunta Elementary School	SWP
613	Brantley County	Waynesville Primary School	SWP
764	Buford City	Buford Academy	SWP
764	Buford City	Buford Middle School	SWP
764	Buford City	Buford Senior Academy	SWP
616	Bulloch County	Brooklet Elementary School	SWP
765	Calhoun City	Calhoun Middle School	SWP
620	Camden County	Kingsland Elementary School	SWP
620	Camden County	Woodbine Elementary School	SWP
620	Camden County	Sugarmill Elementary	SWP
620	Camden County	Matilda Harris Elementary School	SWP
620	Camden County	Mary Lee Clark Elementary School	SWP
620	Camden County	Mamie Lou Gross Elementary School	SWP
620	Camden County	Camden County High School	SWP
620	Camden County	Saint Marys Elementary School	SWP
622	Carroll County	Roopville Elementary School	SWP
622	Carroll County	Ithica Elementary	SWP
622	Carroll County	Whitesburg Elementary School	SWP
622	Carroll County	Central Middle School	SWP
622	Carroll County	Central Elementary School	SWP
636	Columbia County	Martinez Elementary School	SWP
771	Commerce City	Commerce Elementary School	SWP
771	Commerce City	Commerce Primary	SWP
641	Dade County	Davis Elementary School	SWP
772	Dalton Public Schools	Brookwood Elementary School	SWP
642	Dawson County	Riverview Elementary School	SWP
651	Effingham County	Rincon Elementary School	SWP
657	Floyd County	Model Elementary School	SWP
658	Forsyth County	Chattahoochee Elementary School	SWP
663	Glynn County	St. Simons Elementary School	SWP
663	Glynn County	Glynn Middle	SWP
663	Glynn County	Greer Elementary School	SWP
663	Glynn County	Satilla Marsh Elementary School	SWP
665	Grady County	Whigham Elementary School	SWP
674	Heard County	Heard Elementary School	SWP
676	Houston County	Centerville Elementary School	SWP
779	Jefferson City	Jefferson Elementary School	TA

Georgia Department of Education 2021-2022 Title I Distinguished Schools

System ID	System Name	School Name	Title I Status
686	Lanier County	Lanier County Primary School	SWP
688	Lee County	Twin Oaks Elementary	SWP
688	Lee County	Kinchafoonee Primary School	SWP
692	Lowndes County	Lake Park Elementary School	SWP
693	Lumpkin County	Blackburn Elementary School	SWP
693	Lumpkin County	Lumpkin County Elementary School	SWP
695	Madison County	Ila Elementary School	SWP
695	Madison County	Comer Elementary School	SWP
781	Marietta City	Marietta Center for Advanced Academics	SWP
702	Monroe County	T.G. Scott Elementary School	SWP
708	Oconee County	High Shoals Elementary School	TA
713	Pierce County	Patterson Elementary School	SWP
713	Pierce County	Midway Elementary School	SWP
713	Pierce County	Pierce County Middle School	SWP
723	Schley County	Schley County Elementary School	SWP
7820615	State Charter Schools	Scintilla Charter Academy	SWP
738	Toombs County	Toombs Central Elementary School	SWP
739	Towns County	Towns County Middle School	SWP
791	Trion City	Trion Elementary School	SWP
741	Troup County	Hillcrest Elementary School	SWP
751	Wayne County	Screven Elementary School	SWP
751	Wayne County	Odum Elementary School	SWP
755	Whitfield County	Westside Middle School	SWP
755	Whitfield County	New Hope Middle School	SWP
755	Whitfield County	Cohutta Elementary School	SWP
755	Whitfield County	Varnell Elementary School	SWP