

Georgia Department of Education

Monitoring Cycles Fiscal Years 2015 - 2018

Cycle 1	Cycle 2	Cycle 3	Cycle 4
(FY15)	(FY16)	(FY17)	(FY18)
Atlanta Public Schools	Bartow County	Atkinson County	Appling County
Baldwin County	Bleckley County	Ben Hill County	Bacon County
Barrow County	Brantley County	Bremen City	Baker County
Berrien County	Brooks County	Catoosa County	Banks County
Bryan County	Buford City	Charlton County	Bibb County
Butts County	Burke County	Chickamauga City	Bulloch County
Calhoun County	Calhoun City	Clayton County	Chattooga County
Carroll County	Camden County	Clinch County	Cook County
Carrollton City	Candler County	Coffee County	Early County
Commission Charter Schools- CCAT School	Cartersville City	Commerce City	Evans County
Commission Charter Schools- Ivy Preparatory	Chatham Carrets	Commission Charter Schools- Fulton Leadership	Family County
Academy School	Chatham County	Academy	Fannin County
Coweta County	Chattahoochee County	Dawson County	Fayette County
Crawford County	Cherokee County	Douglas County	Floyd County
Dalton City	Clarke County	Echols County	Franklin County
Decatur City	Clay County	Forsyth County	Gilmer County
Dodge County	Cobb County	Gainesville City	Glynn County
Effingham County	Colquitt County	Hall County	Habersham County
Elbert County	Columbia County	Haralson County	Heard County
Fulton County	Commission Charter Schools- Atlanta Heights Charter School	Irwin County	Henry County
Hart County	Commission Charter Schools- Coweta Charter Academy	Jasper County	Houston County
Jackson County	Commission Charter Schools- Pataula Charter Academy	Jefferson County	Jeff Davis County
Jefferson City	Crisp County	Lanier County	Lincoln County
Jenkins County	Dade County	Lee County	Long County
Johnson County	Decatur County	Morgan County	Macon County
Liberty County	DeKalb County	Muscogee County	Marion County
Lowndes County	Dooly County	Newton County	McDuffie County
Marietta City	Dougherty County	Oglethorpe County	McIntosh County
Mitchell County	Dublin City	Paulding County	Meriwether County
Oconee County	Emanuel County	Pierce County	Miller County
Pelham City	Glascock County	Pulaski County	Monroe County
Pike County	Gordon County	Putnam County	Murray County
Quitman County	Grady County	Richmond County	Pickens County
Rabun County	Greene County	State Charter Schools- Ivy Prep Academy at Kirkwood for Girls School	Rockdale County



Warren County

Wayne County

Whitfield County
Wilkinson County

Troup County

Union County

Georgia Department of Education

Monitoring Cycles Fiscal Years 2015 - 2018

Cycle 1 (FY15)	Cycle 2 (FY16)	Cycle 3 (FY17)	Cycle 4 (FY18)
Randolph County	Gwinnett County	State Charter Schools- Ivy Preparatory Young Men's Leadership Academy School	Rome City
Screven County	Hancock County	State Charter Schools- Mountain Education Center School	Schley County
Spalding County	Harris County	Taylor County	Seminole County
State Charter Schools- Georgia Connections Academy	Jones County	Telfair County	Social Circle City
State Charter Schools- Georgia Cyber Academy	Lamar County	Thomaston-Upson County	State Charter Schools- Provost Academy Georgia
Stewart County	Laurens County	Treutlen County	State Schools
Taliaferro County	Lumpkin County	Turner County	Stephens County
Tattnall County	Madison County	Vidalia City	Sumter County
Terrell County	Montgomery County	Ware County	Thomas County
Toombs County	Peach County	Webster County	Thomasville City
Towns County	Polk County	Wheeler County	Utopian Charter
Trion City	State Charter Schools- Cherokee Charter Academy	White County	Walton County
Twiggs County	State Charter Schools- Odyssey School	Wilcox County	Washington County
Valdosta City	Talbot County	Worth County	Wilkes County
Walker County	Tift County		•