# **DOE Approved ISDS Schools**

### 2015-2016 Academic Year

Academy of Richmond County (Richmond County)

Bremen HS (Bremen City)

Brunswick HS (Glynn County)

Bryan County HS (Bryan County)

Buford HS (Buford City)

Campbell HS (Cobb County)

Centennial HS (Fulton County)

Central HS (Carroll County)

Charles Drew HS (Clayton County)

Chattahoochee HS (Fulton County)

Cherokee HS (Cherokee County)

Douglas County HS (Douglas County)

Druid Hills HS (DeKalb County)

Dutchtown HS (Henry County)

Eagle's Landing HS (Henry County)

East Coweta HS (Coweta County)

East Paulding HS (Paulding County)

Elite Scholars Academy (Clayton County)

Etowah HS (Cherokee County)

Forest Park HS (Clayton County)

Glynn Academy (Glynn County)

Greenbrier HS (Columbia County)

Grovetown HS (Columbia County)

Hardaway HS (Muscogee County)

Heard County HS (Heard County)

Hiram HS (Paulding County)

Johns Creek HS (Fulton County)

Johnson HS (Hall County)

Johnson HS (Savannah Chatham)

Jonesboro HS (Clayton County)

Kendrick HS (Muscogee County)

Lake Oconee Academy (Greene County)

Lakeside HS (Columbia County)

Lithia Springs HS (Douglas County)

Locust Grove HS (Henry County)

Lovejoy HS (Clayton County)

Marietta HS (Marietta City)

Martha Ellen Stilwell School of the Arts (Clayton County)

McIntosh HS (Fayette County)

Morrow HS (Clayton County)

Mount Zion HS (Clayton County)

Mundy's Mill HS (Clayton County)

North Atlanta HS (Atlanta Public Schools)

North Clayton HS (Clayton County)

North Cobb HS (Cobb County)

North Paulding HS (Paulding County)

Northside HS (Muscogee County)

Ola HS (Henry County)

Paulding County HS (Paulding County)

Pope HS (Cobb County)

Riverdale HS (Clayton County)

Savannah Arts Academy (Savannah-Chatham)

Shaw HS (Muscogee County)

South Forsyth HS (Forsyth County)

South Paulding HS (Paulding County)

Sprayberry HS (Cobb County)

Stockbridge HS (Henry County)

Walton HS (Cobb County)

West Hall HS (Hall County)

Windsor Forest HS (Savannah-Chatham)

Woodland HS (Henry County)

Woodstock HS (Cherokee County)

Woodville-Tompkins Technical & Career HS (Savannah-Chatham)

# **2016-2017 Academic Year**

Villa Rica High School – Carroll county

Bowden High School – Carroll County

McEachern High School - Cobb County

Kennesaw Mountain High School – Cobb County

Alexander High School – Douglas County

Chapel Hill High School – Douglas County

North Forsyth High School – Forsyth County

Whitewater High School – Fayette County

Riverwood International Charter School – Fulton County

Drew Charter Senior Academy – Charter School in Atlanta

H. V. Jenkins High School – Savannah/Chatham County

Islands High School – Savannah/Chatham County

New Hampstead High School – Savannah/Chatham County

Savannah Early College – Savannah/Chatham County

Putnam High School - Putnam County

Sequoyah High School – Cherokee County

Thomas County Central High School – Thomas County

# 2017-2018 Academic Year

Cambridge High School – Fulton County
Carrollton High School – Carrollton City Schools
Carver Early College – Atlanta Public Schools
Chestatee High School – Hall County
Creekview High School – Cherokee County
Fayette County High School – Fayette County
Hampton High School – Henry County
Lambert High School – Forsyth County
Maynard H. Jackson High School – Atlanta Public Schools
Morgan County High School – Morgan County
New Manchester High School – Douglas County
North Springs High School – Fulton County
River Ridge High School – Cherokee County
Sandy Creek High School – Fayette County
Starr's Mill High School – Fayette County

### 2018-2019 Academic Year

Henry W. Grady High School – Atlanta Public Schools Milton High School – Fulton County Schools Cass High School – Bartow County Schools

### **2019 – 2020 Academic Year**

Denmark High School – Forsyth County
Jackson County Comprehensive High School – Jackson County
Lassiter High School – Cobb County
Furlow Charter School – Sumter County
Richmond County Technical Career Magnet School -Richmond County