

Charter Advisory Committee Members

(As of September 1, 2017)

SBOE Chairperson Appointees

- 1. Laura Stowell (replaced Allen Mueller, who replaced Marissa Key, who replaced Linda Zechmann, who served since the inception of the CAC)
- 2. Brian Cooksey (served since the inception of the CAC)
- 3. David Jernigan (replaced Marina Volanakis)

Speaker of the House Appointees

- 4. Melanie Stockwell (replaced Dr. Ben Scafidi)
- 5. David Moeller (replaced Keith Everson, who replaced Lynn Plunkett, who replaced Dr. Holly Robinson, who served since the inception of the CAC)
- 6. Dr. Fred Williams (replaced Dr. Chuck Ledbetter, who replaced Kwame Griffith, who replaced Dr. Michael Bull)

Lieutenant Governor Appointees

- 7. Preston Howard (replaced Dr. Charles Knapp)
- 8. Kenneth Zeff (replaced Sen. Dan Weber, who replaced Otis Brumby, Jr.)
- 9. Mark Whitlock, Chair (served since the inception of the CAC)

Notes:

- a. Initial appointment was in June 2007 and first meeting was July 31, 2007
- b. Terms are not time limited