Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

 National Blue Ribbon Schools

The U.S. Department of Education honors elementary, middle and high schools that are either academically superior or demonstrate gains in student achievement. Schools nominated by the Georgia Department of Education attend a ceremony in Washington, D.C.

Click here to view 1984-2021 Georgia National Blue Ribbon Schools​

 Contact Information

​​Meghan Frick
Director of Communications​