GEORGIA DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION FY 20 Approved Residential Facilities Served Under O.C.G.A 20-2-133(b)

SCHOOL DISTRICT	RESIDENTIAL TREATMENT FACILITY
1. Appling County School	*Georgia Baptist Children's Home(Program)
District	
2. Atlanta Public School	Hillside, Inc. (Conant School)
District	
3. Bibb County School District	*Twin Cedars Youth Services/Georgia Industrial Children's
	Home (Program)
4. Bibb County School District	The Methodist Home for Children and Youth – Price
	Educational Center
5. Carroll County School	Kids Peace National Centers of Georgia
District	
6. Chatham County School	Coastal Harbor Treatment Center (UHS of Savannah, LLC)
District	
7. Clayton County Schools	*Educational System Management(Program)
8. Cobb County School District	Devereux Georgia Treatment Network
9. DeKalb County School	UHS of Laurel Heights
District	
10. Douglas County School	Youth Villages Inner Harbor Campus
District	
11. Fulton County School	Georgia Baptist Children's Home – AMEC/Palmetto Campus
District	
12. Fulton County School	Wellsprings Living
District	
13. Glynn County School	Morning Star Youth Estate Center – Morningstar Children
District	and Family Services.
14. Marietta City Schools	George W. Hartmann Center-Cobb County Community
	Services Board
15. Meriwether County	Good Shepherd Therapeutic Center
School District	
16. Muscogee County School	*Anne Elizabeth Shepherd Home – Twin Cedars Youth
District	Services, INC (Program)
17. Polk County School	Murphy-Harpst Children Center, INC
District	

18. Richmond County School	Lighthouse Care Center of Augusta
District	
19. Taylor County School	Georgia Center for Youth
District	
20. Troup County School	Bradfield Center - Ault Academy – Twin Cedars Youth
District	Services, INC

* Programs