1



2021-2022 Student Advisory Council Members

Name	School	School District	RESA District
Akhila Kothapalli	Denmark High	Forsyth County	Northwest
	School		Georgia
Alanna Meier	Rome High	Rome City	Northwest
	School		Georgia
Jon Nicholas	Paulding Virtual	Paulding County	Northwest
Millwood	Academy		Georgia
Joshua Nicolas	Cartersville High	Cartersville City	Northwest
Munoz	School		Georgia
Elijah "Eli"	Thomson High	McDuffie County	Central
Hardin Brown	School		Savannah River
			Area
Elizabeth	Evans High	Columbia County	Central
Stupec	School		Savannah River
			Area
Jene Ramnarine	A.R. Johnson	Richmond	Central
	Health Science	County	Savannah River
	and Engineering		Area
	Magnet School		
William Cashin	Davidson Fine	Richmond	Central
	Arts	County	Savannah River
			Area
Anika Sridhar	Columbus High	Muscogee	Chattahoochee-
	School	County	Flint
Brian Chen	Dooly County	Dooly County	Chattahoochee-
	High School		Flint
Colleen Daniel	Northside High	Muscogee	Chattahoochee-
	School	County	Flint
Ian Roberts	Sumter County	Sumter County	Chattahoochee-
	High School		Flint
Alexis Reed	East Laurens	Laurens County	Heart of
	High School		Georgia

2066 Twin Towers East • 205 Jesse Hill Jr. Drive • Atlanta, GA 30334 • www.gadoe.org

Richard Woods, Georgia's School Superintendent

An Equal Opportunity Employer

RESA
RESA
RESA
strict
strict
strict
strict
est
251
est
est
est
Plains
Plains
D I 1
Plains
Diaina
Plains
okee
NGG
okee
okee
okee
eorgia
Ŭ

Nathan Torbett	Northwest Whitfield High School	Whitfield County	North Georgia
Piper Duncan	Pickens High School	Pickens County	North Georgia
Weston Olds	Cherokee High School	Cherokee County	North Georgia
Addeline Wright	Dawson County High School	Dawson County	Pioneer
Ariel Heredia	Banks County High School	Banks County	Pioneer
Francis Hoang	Hart County High School	Hart County	Pioneer
Molly Butler	Habersham Central High School	Habersham County	Pioneer
Alexa Harkey	Lassiter High School	Cobb County	Metro
Claudia Haspel	Maynard Holbrook Jackson High School	Atlanta Public Schools	Metro
Eden Melka	Brookwood High School	Gwinnett County	Metro
Simran Gupta	Alliance Academy for Innovation	Forsyth County	Metro
Vinayak Menon	Lambert High School	Forsyth County	Metro
Jonah Ruffin	DeKalb School of the Arts	DeKalb County	Metro
Emily Puckett	Jefferson High School	Jefferson City	Northeast Georgia
James Whitaker	North Oconee High School	Oconee County	Northeast Georgia
Morgan Byers	East Jackson Comprehensive High School	Jackson County	Northeast Georgia
Juan Borge Osorio	Habersham Central High School	Habersham County	Northeast Georgia
Adam Stone	Bowdon High School	Carroll County	West Georgia
Jacob Hughes	Harris County High School	Harris County	West Georgia
Minji Lee	East Coweta High School	Coweta County	West Georgia

Sarah Pack	Temple High	Carroll County	West Georgia
	School		
Abigail Morgan	Eastside High School	Newton County	Griffin
Nash Glover	Starr's Mill High School	Fayette County	Griffin
Taylor Walker	Lamar County High School	Lamar County	Griffin
William Gray	Pike County High School	Pike County	Griffin
Altaron Maurice Palmer Jr.	Southwest High School and Law Academy	Bibb County	Middle Georgia
Garv Patel	Academy for Classical Education	State Charter School	Middle Georgia
Luz E. Pompa Correa (Star Pompa)	Mary Persons High School	Monroe County	Middle Georgia
Molly Brown	Veterans High School	Houston County	Middle Georgia
Ava Council	Wilkinson County High School	Wilkinson County	Oconee
Braylin Edwards	Wilkinson County High School	Wilkinson County	Oconee
Grady Taylor	Washington County High School	Washington County	Oconee
Ra'Miyah Hall	Baldwin High School	Baldwin County	Oconee