Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


 Official State Holidays



2022 State Holidays 



  • New Year's Day, Saturday, January 1, 2022 will be observed on Monday, January 3
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday, Monday, January 17, 2022
  • ​State Holiday, January 19, 2022 will be observed on Friday, November 25, 2022

  • Washington's Birthday, Monday, February 21, 2022 will be observed on Friday, December 23, 2022
  • Juneteenth, Sunday, June 19  will be observed on Monday, June 20

  • State Holiday, April 25, 2022 will be observed on Good Friday, April 15, 2022

  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 30, 2022

  • Independence Day, Monday, July 4, 2022 

  • Labor Day, Monday, September 5, 2022

  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 10, 2022

  • Veterans Day, Friday, November 11, 2022

  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 24, 2022

  • Christmas Day, Sunday, December 25, 2022 will be observed on Monday, December 26, 2022


​ ​​​​​​​