Georgia Department of Education

Cross-Functional Monitoring Cycles Fiscal Years 2019 - 2023

Cycle 1	Cycle 2	Cycle 2 Continued	Cycle 3	Cycle 4
(FY19)	(FY <mark>20</mark>)	(FY <mark>21</mark>)	(FY <mark>22</mark>)	(FY23)
Atlanta Public Schools	Atlanta Heights Charter School		Atkinson County	Academy for Classical Education
Baldwin County	Bartow County		Ben Hill County	Appling County
Barrow County	Berrien County		Bremen City	Atlanta Unbound Academy
Brookhaven Innovation Academy	Bleckley County		Catoosa County	Bacon County
Bryan County	Brantley County		Charlton County	Baconton Community Charter School
Butts County	Brooks County		Chickamauga City	Baker County
Calhoun County	Buford City		Clayton County	Banks County
Carroll County	Burke County	Monitoring will include LEAs rescheduled from FY20	Clinch County	Bibb County
Carrollton City	Calhoun City	due to school closures, high risk LEAs based on the	Coastal Plains Education Charter High School	Bulloch County
Chattahoochee-Flint RESA	Camden County	annual risk assessment process, and grantees of 21st	Coastal Plains RESA	Chattooga County
Cirrus Academy Charter	Candler County	CCLC program and the McKinney-Vento program.	Coffee County	Delta STEAM Charter
Coweta County	Cartersville City		Columbia County	Cook County
Crawford County	Chatham County		Commerce City	DuBois Charter Academy
Dalton City	Chattahoochee County		Department of Corrections	Early County
Decatur City	Cherokee Charter Academy		Dawson County	Ethos Classical
Department of Juvenile Justice	Cherokee County		Douglas County	Evans County
Dodge County	Clarke County		Echols County	Fannin County
Effingham County	Clay County		Forsyth County	Fayette County
Elbert County	Cobb County		Fulton Leadership Academy	First District RESA and GNETS Coastal Academy (Glynn); Cedarwood (Bulloch)
Foothills Charter High School	Colquitt County		Gainesville City	Floyd County
Fulton County	Coweta Charter Academy		Genesis Innovation Academy for Boys	Franklin County
Georgia Connections Academy	Crisp County		Genesis Innovation Academy for Girls	Furlow Charter
Georgia Cyber Academy	CSRA RESA and GNETS Riverquest (Emanuel)		Hall County	Georgia Fugees Academy Charter
Hart County	Dade County		Haralson County	Georgia School for the Innovation and the Classics (GCIS)
Jackson County	Decatur County		International Academy of Smyrna	Gilmer County
Jefferson City	DeKalb County		International Charter School of Georgia	Glynn County
Jenkins County	Dooly County		Irwin County	Griffin RESA
Johnson County	Dougherty County		Ivy Prep Academy	Habersham County
Liberty County	Dublin City		Jasper County	Harriett Tubman School of Science and Technology Charter
Long County	Emanuel County		Jefferson County	Heard County
Marietta City	Glascock County		Lanier County	Henry County
Middle Georgia RESA	Gordon County		Lee County	Houston County
Mitchell County	Grady County		Morgan County	International Charter School of Atlanta
Oconee County	Greene County		Mountain Education Center School	Jeff Davis County
Oconee RESA and GNETS Oconee (Baldwin)	Gwinnett County		Muscogee County	Lincoln County
Pelham City	Hancock County		Newton County	Long County
Pike County	Harris County		Oglethorpe County	Macon County

Georgia Department of Education

Cross-Functional Monitoring Cycles Fiscal Years 2019 - 2023

Cycle 1	Cycle 2	Cycle 2 Continued	Cycle 3	Cycle 4
(FY <mark>19</mark>)	(FY <mark>20</mark>)	(FY <mark>21</mark>)	(FY <mark>22</mark>)	(FY23)
Quitman County	Heart of Georgia RESA and GNETS Heartland		Okefenokee RESA and GNETS Harrell (Ware)	Marion County
Rabun County	Jones County		Paulding County	McDuffie County
Randolph County	Lamar County		Pierce County	McIntosh County
Screven County	Laurens County		Pioneer RESA and GNETS Futures (White)	Meriwether County
Southwest Georgia STEM Charter	Liberty Tech Charter School		Pulaski County	Miller County
Spalding County	Lowndes County		Putnam County	Monroe County
Statesboro STEAM Academy	Lumpkin County		Resurgence Hall	Murray County
Stewart County	Madison County		Richmond County	North GA RESA and GNETS Northstar (Fannin)
Taliaferro County	Metro RESA and GNETS North Metro (Buford City)		SLAM Academy of Atlanta	NWGA RESA and GNETS Northwest (Rome City)
Tattnall County	Montgomery County		Southwest GA RESA	Pickens County
Terrell County	NEGA RESA and GNETS Rutland (Clarke)		Taylor County	Rockdale County
Toombs County	Odyssey School		Telfair County	Rome City
Towns County	Pataula Charter Academy		Thomaston-Upson County	Schley County
Trion City	Peach County		Treutlen County	Scintilla Charter Academy
Twiggs County	Polk County		Turner County	Seminole County
Walker County	School for Arts Infused Learning (SAIL)		Utopian Academy for the Arts Charter School	Social Circle City
Warren County	Talbot County		Vidalia City	Spring Creek Charter Academy
Wayne County	Tift County		Ware County	State Schools
West GA RESA and GNETS Burwell (Coweta)	Troup County		Webster County	Stephens County
Whitfield County	Union County		Wheeler County	Sumter County
Wilkinson County	Valdosta City		White County	Thomas County
			Wilcox County	Thomasville City
			Worth County	Walton County
				Washington County
				Wilkes County
				Yi Wang Academy of Language Excellence Charter