FY21 Committee of Practitioners Membership

Congressional Dist Partnerships	Title	First Name	Last Name	Represents	Position	Remaining Term
			L	EA REPRESENTATIVES		
		T = I		Administrators		T -
14	Ms.	Patricia	Boswell	Gordon County	Title I, Part A Director	2 years
6, 11, 13	Ms.	Tiffany	Honore`	Cobb County	Director of Federal Programs Community Engagement	2 years
4, 7, 10	Ms.	Lynn	Howard	Gwinnett County	Executive Director Federal and Special Programs	2 years
11	Mr.	Kenneth	Owens	Cherokee County	Chief Financial Officer	2 years
12	Mr.	William	Smith	Richmond County	Principal, Westside HS School Improvement	2 years
5,6,11,13	Ms.	Dale	Butler	Atlanta Public Schools	Federal Programs Coordinator	2 years
5,6,11,13	Dr.	Myisha	Warren	DeKalb County	Federal Programs Director	2 years
5	Ms.	Lyndsay	Evans	Atlanta Public Schools	Federal Programs Coordinator	2 years
5, 6, 7, 11, 13						
11	Ms.	Paula	Camp	Bartow County	Title III & Immigrant Coordinator	1 year
9	Ms.	Jennifer	Carter	Hart County	Associate Superintendent Federal Programs, Title V, Part B	1 year
14	Ms.	Cassandra	Dobbs	Paulding County	Director of Diversity & Engagement	1 year
2	Mr.	Robert	Green	Miller County	Director of Federal Programs Title V, Part B	1 year
5, 6, 7. 11, 13	Ms.	Catherine	Harper	Fulton County	Director of Title I, Part A	1 year
12	Ms.	Norma	Nunez-Cortes	Appling County	Title I Parent and Family Engagement Coordinator Title I, Part C Migrant	1 year
9	Ms.	Patty	Robinson	Hall County	Director of Early Learning, GA Pre-K	1 year
12	Ms.	Toni	Terwilliger	Emanuel County	Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum/CTAE	1 year
5, 13	Ms.	Katrina	Thompson	Clayton County	Director of Title I, Part A	1 year
4	Ms.	Laura	Grimwade	Rockdale County	Director of Research, Accountability	1 year
14	Ms.	Gina	Haynes	Catoosa County	Title I, Part A Coordinator	1 year
14	Ms.	Kelli	Kendrick	Calhoun City	Director of School Improvement Title II, Part A	1 year
9	Ms.	Amy	Pruitt	Rabun County	Director of Federal Programs	1 year
9	Ms.	Sarah	Rigdon	Fannin County	Director of Achievement School Improvement	1 year
14	Ms.	DeeCarol	White	Paulding County	Title I Director	1 year

FY21 Committee of Practitioners Membership

10	Dr.	Miranda	Wilson	Hancock County	Superintendent of Schools Human Resources, Federal Programs	1 year
3	Dr.	Charisse	Windom	Fayette County	Director of Federal Programs Community Engagement	1 year
1	Dr.	Lori	James	Clinch County	Superintendent of Schools	3 years
3	Dr.	Cristine	Cunningham	Thomaston Upson	Director of Federal Progams, Assessment and Student Services	3 years
2, 8	Dr.	Terese	Martin	Crawford County	Director of Student Achievement	3 years
	•		L	EA REPRESENTATIVES		
			Princij	pals/Teachers/Paraprofession	als	
1	Mr.	Clint	Johnson	Bacon County	Vocational Teacher/Director	2 years
14	Mr.	Danny	Lowrance	Gordon County	District Math Coach	2 years
11	Ms.	Catherine	Johnson	Bartow County	Title I, Part A PBIS School	2 years
7,9	Ms.	Diana	Delaney	Forsyth County	ESOL Lead Teacher	2 years
7, 9	Mr.	Jordan	Livermore	Forsyth County	Principal	1 year
				REPRESENTATIVES		
				Private Schools		
5	Dr.	Connie	Urbanski	Archdiocese of Atlanta Catholic Schools, Atlanta	Private School, Assistant Superintendent	2 years
10	Mr.	Patrick	Ennis	Downtown Academy, Clarke County	Private School, Head of School	1 year
1	Mr.	Terry	Mermann	St. Francis Xavier Catholic School, Glynn County	Private School, Principal	1 year
				REPRESENTATIVES		
_				Charter Schools		
5	Ms.	Gayle	Burnett	Atlanta Public Schools	LEA Charter School Representative	1 year
5	Ms.	Joy	Peterson	Georgia Cyber Academy	Title I, Charter School	1 year

REPRESENTATIVES							
Pupil Services							
6, 11, 13	Ms.	Brenda	Degioanni	Cobb County	Coordinator Homeless Liaison McKinney-Vento Act	1 year	
1	Ms.	Mary Gail	Lindsey	Camden County	LEA Social Worker	1 year	

FY21 Committee of Practitioners Membership

10	Ms.	Breanna	Phillips	Glascock County	ES/MS/HS School Counselor	3 years			
	REPRESENTATIVES								
Parent and Family Engagement									
8	Ms.	Margaret	Bloodworth	Pulaski County	Parent (Family Connections)	1 year			
11	Mr.	John D.	Cline	Cherokee County	Parent (Judge)	1 year			
10	Mrs.	Jamie	Tryon	Barrow County	Parent	3 years			
	REPRESENTATIVES								
	Other								
12	Mr.	Dave	Belton	Representative Georgia General Assembly	House Education Committee	1 year			