

2021 AP EXPANSION SCHOOLS

ADAIRSVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

ALLIANCE ACADEMY FOR INNOVATION OF CUMMING CAIRO HIGH SCHOOL

CALLAWAY HIGH SCHOOL

CASS COMPREHENSIVE HIGH SCHOOL

CHEROKEE BLUFF HIGH SCHOOL

DEKALB SCHOOL OF THE ARTS DENMARK HIGH SCHOOL

GRIFFIN HIGH SCHOOL

HENRY W GRADY HIGH SCHOOL

JONESBORO HIGH SCHOOL

LAKE OCONEE ACADEMY

LITHIA SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL

LOGANVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

MODEL HIGH SCHOOL

MOUNT ZION HIGH SCHOOL

NORTH ATLANTA HIGH SCHOOL

NORTH CLAYTON HIGH SCHOOL

NORTH PAULDING HIGH SCHOOL PAUL DUKE STEM HIGH SCHOOL

SE BULLOCH HIGH SCHOOL

STEPHENS COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

THOMAS COUNTY CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL

UNION COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

Bartow County

Forsyth County

Grady County

Troup County

Bartow County

Hall County

riali County

DeKalb County Forsyth County

Griffin Spalding County

Atlanta Public Schools

Clayton County

Greene County

Douglas County

Walton County

Floyd County

Clayton County

Atlanta Public Schools

Clayton County

Paulding County

Gwinnett County

Bulloch County

Stephens County

Thomas County

Union County

