

## **Assessment Working Committee**

Georgia's State Plan: Every Student Succeeds Act (ESSA)

## **MEMBERSHIP**

Member	Position	Agency/District
Melissa Fincher Chair	Deputy Superintendent Assessment & Accountability	Georgia Department of Education
Steve Barker <i>Co-Chair</i>	Superintendent	Coweta County Schools
Terri DeLoach	Superintendent	Pierce County Schools
Steve Flynt	Associate Superintendent for School Improvement & Operations	Gwinnett County Schools
Rodney Green	Assistant Superintendent Teaching & Learning	Lowndes County
Claire Miller	Chief Academic Officer	Oconee County Schools
Jennifer Rippner	Executive Director of Education Policy & Partnership	University System of Georgia
Allison Oxford	Director of Special Education	Murray County Schools
Frank Williams	Assessment Director	Bryan County Schools
Beth Kieffer	Assessment Director	Forsyth County Schools
Michael Lamont	Acting Executive Director Research, Planning, & Accountability	Atlanta Public Schools
Cecelia McLoon	High School Principal	Jeff Davis County Schools
Rochelle Lofstrand	Middle School Principal	Decatur City Schools
Anthony Pack	School Improvement Director	Middle Georgia RESA
Rustin Howard	High School Teacher	Toombs County Schools
Katesa Walker	Elementary School Teacher	Dougherty County Schools
Lynn Holland	Special Education	Georgia Department of Education
Juan-Carlos Aguilar	Science Program Manager/Curriculum and Instruction	Georgia Department of Education
Michelle Purvis	Program Manager/Teacher & Leader Effectiveness	Georgia Department of Education
Allan Meyer	Assistant Director of Policy	Georgia Department of Education