Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Official State Holidays


2018 State Holidays 



  • New Year's Day, Monday, January 1, 2018 

  • Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday, Monday, January 15, 2018

  • ​State Holiday
    January 19, 2018 will be observed on Friday, November 23, 2018

  • Washington's Birthday
    February 19, 2018 will be observed on Monday, December 24, 2018

  • State Holiday
    April 26, 2018 will be observed on Monday, April 23, 2018

  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 28, 2018

  • Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4, 2018

  • Labor Day, Monday, September 3, 2018

  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 8, 2018

  • Veterans Day, November 11, 2018, will be observed on Monday, November 12, 2018

  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22, 2018

  • Christmas Day, Tuesday, December 25, 2018


​ ​​