Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


 Preparing Financial Statements


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Download 

Financial Statement Preparation (worksheets to assist in balancing Exh B)


Schedule of Expenditures of Federal Awards (SEFA)

GASB 75 OPEB

FY 2021

FY 2020


Additional Information​
FY 2021

FY 2020

​​Additional Information

 GASB 68 Sample Notes

  • Please see "Helpful Links" on the right side of this page. 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 Contact Information

Amy Rowell
Director, Financial Review
 Cell 404-710-6239
arowell@doe.k12.ga.us

Saranna Charping (Milledgeville)         Cell 404-556-4169   saranna.charping@doe.k12.ga.us

​​ ViolaDarrington(Atlanta)                       Cell 404-276-5046
vdarrington@doe.k12.ga.us

Rhonda Metts (Naylor)
 Cell 404-710-9727
rmetts@doe.k12.ga.us

Debara Montgomery (Atlanta)           ​ Cell 404-308-9557
dmontgomery@doe.k12.ga.us

Russ Swindle (Atlanta)
rswindle@doe.k12.ga.us

Chris Toles (Rome)
 Cell 404-556-7376
ctoles@doe.k12.ga.us