Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Preparing Financial Statements


 

 Contact Information

 

Amy Rowell
Director, Financial Review
404-656-2447
arowell@doe.k12.ga.us

Viola Darrington (Atlanta)                               404-651-8176                vdarrington@doe.k12.ga.us
 
Steve Lyle (Atlanta)
404-656-6769
slyle@doe.k12.ga.us
 
Rhonda Metts (Valdosta)
404-710-9727
rmetts@doe.k12.ga.us

Debara Montgomery (Atlanta)
404-656-2344       dmontgomery@doe.k12.ga.us

Russ Swindle (Atlanta)
404-463-0513
rswindle@doe.k12.ga.us