Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


 Preparing Financial Statements


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Download 

Financial Statement Preparation (worksheets to assist in balancing Exh B)


Schedule of Expenditures of Federal Awards (SEFA)

​GASB 96 S​ubscription-Based Information Technology Arrangements (SBITAs)​

​​​
​GASB 75 OPEB

FY 2024

FY 2023


Additional Information​

​​​Additional Information

 GASB 68 Sample Notes

  • Please see "Helpful Links" on the right side of this page. 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 Contact Information

Amy Rowell
Director, Financial Review
Cell 404-710-6239
arowell@doe.k12.ga.us

Saranna Charping (Milledgeville)       Cell 404-556-4169​​ ​​​saranna.charping@doe.k12.ga.us ​​​​​

​​ ViolaDarrington(Atlanta)                      Cell 404-276-5046    v.darrington@doe.k12.ga.us

Liz Harlow (Loganville)    ​                         Cell 404-416-2544        liz.harlow@doe.k12.ga.us​ 

Brittany McCarty (Cartersvillle)           Cell 404-757-1000 ​​ brittany.mccarty@doe.k12.ga.us​​​​

​​ Debara Montgomery (Atlanta)​   ​         ​Cell 404-308-9557
dmontgomery@doe.k12.ga.us

​ Chris Toles (Rome)
Cell 404-556-7376
ctoles@doe.k12.ga.us

​​Jasmine Williams (Sandersville)​         Cell 404-719-2016 ​ jasmine.williams@doe.k12.ga.us