Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

 Equity Plans

Georgia Department of Education SEA Plan

Traditional LEAs

Appling County

Atkinson County

Atlanta Public

Bacon County

Baker County

Baldwin County

Banks County

Barrow County

Bartow County

Ben Hill County

Berrien County

Bibb County

Bleckley County

Brantley County

Bremen City

Brooks County

Bryan County

Buford City

Bulloch County

Burke County

Butts County

Calhoun City

Calhoun County

Camden County

Candler County

Carroll County

Carrollton City

Cartersville City

Catoosa County

Charlton County

Chatham County

Chattahoochee County

Chattooga County

Cherokee County

Chickamauga City

Clarke County

Clay County

Clayton County

Clinch County

Cobb County

Coffee County

Colquitt County

Columbia County

Commerce City

Cook County

Coweta County

Crawford County

Crisp County

Dade County

Dalton Public

Dawson County

Decatur City

Decatur County

DeKalb County

Dodge County

Dooly County

Dougherty County

Douglas County

Dublin City

Early County

Echols County

Effingham County

Elbert County

Emanuel County

Evans County

Fannin County

Fayette County

Floyd County

Forsyth County

Franklin County

Fulton County

Gainesville City

Gilmer County

Glascock County

Glynn County

Gordon County

Grady County

Greene County

Gwinnett County

Habersham County

Hall County

Hancock County

Haralson County

Harris County

Hart County

Heard County

Henry County

Houston County

Irwin County

Jackson County

Jasper County

Jeff Davis County

Jefferson City

Jefferson County

Jenkins County

Johnson County

Jones County

Lamar County

Lanier County

Laurens County

Lee County

Liberty County

Lincoln County

Long County

Lowndes County

Lumpkin County

Macon County

Madison County

Marietta City

Marion County

McDuffie County

McIntosh County

Meriwether County

Miller County

Mitchell County

Monroe County

Montgomery County

Morgan County

Murray County

Muscogee County

Newton County​

Oconee County

Oglethorpe County

Paulding County

Peach County

Pelham City

Pickens County

Pierce County

Pike County

Polk County

Pulaski County

Putnam County​

Quitman County

Rabun County

Randolph County

Richmond County​

Rockdale County

Rome City​

Schley County

Screven County

Seminole County

Social Circle City

Spalding County

Stephens County​

Stewart County

Sumter County 

Talbot County 

Taliaferro County

Tattnall County

Taylor County

Telfair County

Terrell County

Thomas County

Thomaston-Upson County

Thomasville City

Tift County

Toombs County

Towns County

Treutlen County

Trion City

Troup County

Turner County

Twiggs County

Union County

Valdosta City

Vidalia City

Walker County

Walton County

Ware County

Warren County

Washington County

Wayne County

Webster County

Wheeler County

White County

Whitfield County

Wilcox County

Wilkes County

Wilkinson County

Worth County


State Charter Schools

Atlanta Heights Charter School

Brookhaven Innovation Academy

Cherokee Charter

Cirrus Academy

Coweta Charter

DuBois Integrity Academy

Foothills Education Charter High School

Fulton Leadership Academy

Georgia Connections Charter

Georgia Cyber Academy

Georgia School for Innovation and the Classics (Pending)

Graduation Achievement Charter High

International Charter School of Atlanta​

Ivy Preparatory Academy at Gwinnett

Ivy Preparatory Academy at Kirkwood

Liberty Tech Charter

Mountain Education Center

Odyssey Charter

Pataula Charter

Scintilla Charter  Academy

Southwest GA STEM

Statesboro STEAM

Utopian Academy for the Arts


Special LEAs

Department of Corrections (Pending)

Department of Juvenile Justice

State Schools​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​